KAWT Leadership

The 2021-2024 Executive Committee Members is comprised members elected by KAWT members. Executive Committee members are elected by the membership at our annual general meeting every three (3) years.

Jane Adam
Jane AdamNational ChairpersonEmail: chairperson@kawt.or.ke
Maureen Awuor
Maureen AwuorNational Vice ChairpersonEmail: info@kawt.or.ke
Faith Kithu
Faith KithuChair Devolution & County Charpter CordinationEmail: devolution@kawt.or.ke
Jacqueline Kali
Jacqueline KaliNational Secretary & CEOEmail: info@kawt.or.ke
Joyce Kienji
Joyce KienjiNational TreasurerEmail: treasurer@kawt.or.ke
Arjaa Shah
Arjaa ShahNational Vice Treasurer; Chair Resource MobilizationEmail: treasurer@kawt.or.ke
Maimuna Mohamed
Maimuna Mohamed Chair, MICE and PR CommitteeEmail: mice@kawt.or.ke
Lucy Macridis
Lucy MacridisChair, Training and Mentorship CommitteeEmail: mentorship@kawt.or.ke
Sallie Khavere
Sallie KhavereChair, Membership CommitteeEmail: membership@kawt.or.ke
Liz Ayany
Liz AyanyChair, CSR CommitteeEmail: csr@kawt.or.ke
Joanne Ndirangu
Joanne NdiranguSecretary, Training and Membership CommitteeEmail: info@kawt.or.ke
Emma Kipyesang
Emma KipyesangExecutive Member; Chair, Trans Nzoia County ChapterEmail: info@kawt.or.ke
Janet Chamia
Janet ChamiaChair, Mombasa County ChapterEmail: mombasa@kawt.or.ke
Natalie Nesbitt
Natalie NesbittChair, Youth CommitteeEmail: info@kawt.or.ke